International Rep Firms

Scroll to Bottom

Look for a Seresco firm representing Seresco Products by country.

Chile

SAEG Engineering Group
Carlos Bravo
Avda. Del Valle 577 Of 603
Huechuraba
56-27223910
carlos.bravo@saeg.com

Colombia

SAEG Engineering Group
Ingrid Velasco
Calle 128A, #57C-13
Bogota
571-617-9140
ingrid.velasco@saeg.com

Costa Rica

SAEG Engineering Group
Juan Jose Ugalde
800 M de la Rotonda de las Garantias Sociales
Edificio SAEG, San Pedro de Montes de Oca
San Jose
506-22535550
juan.ugalde@saeg.com

Dominican Republic

SAEG Engineering Group
Edmond Desueza
Ave. Tiradentes #23, Torre Hipotecaria, Suite 101B
Ens, Naco
Santo Domingo
809-540-7234
edmond.desueza@saeg.com

Ecuador

* Ecuador is served by Miami office
SAEG Engineering Group
Xavier Enriquez
305-718-8146
xavier.enriquez@saeg.com

Kuwait

Nouri Industrial Establishment Co.
Ibrahim Abdou
P.O. Box 2829
Postal Code 13029
Safat
965-22097275
ibrahim@nie-kwt.com

Panama

SAEG Engineering Group
Vicente Rosania
Panama Viejo Business Center
Galera G9
Panama Viejo
507-300-2120
vicente.rosania@saeg.com

Peru

SAEG Engineering Group
Carlos Castano
Ave. Javier Prado Este No. 476
Piso 17
San Isidro
511-641-3800
carlos.castano@saeg.com

South Korea

TAEREEM E&C
Hojin Lee
#1802, KnK digital tower
Youngshinro 220, Youngdeungpogu
Seoul
82-10-4116-1614
hjlee627@hanmail.net

Soo Bin Lee
river170@naver.com

USA

SAEG Engineering Group
Maria Rivera
7255 Corporate Center Drive
Suite A
Miami FL 33126
305-718-8146
maria.rivera@saeg.com